Soho results

ASAP Looking for 1 person to sign lease in Soho!

Ad ref# 102075208

UPDATE:
You must have a guarantor with good credit to sign the lease

**

Hey! Me and 1 guy are looking for 1 more person with a guarantor to sign a lease ASAP

It’s a 3 bd, 1 bath in Soho right by the Canal A, C, E. The apt is on the 4th floor of a 120 yr old walkup building with high ceilings. Rent is $2000! $667 each!! and it’s such a steal for the neighborhood. (This same apt rented for $4k 2 years ago)
The photos are screenshots from the listing ad (I can send a video I took.)

There is a shared kitchen/living space, 1 shared bathroom, and each roommate would have a private room. 2 of the rooms have closets, one does not. The rooms pictured are the available rooms with closets. The rooms are fairly equal in size, full size bed fits in the space with a walkway around the foot and side of the bed. A small dresser or desk will fit also. A twin is even better if you want more space for additional furniture. For the location/price it’s a sick opportunity.

About me:
I’m a supervisor at Saks on 49th. I’m really easygoing, and tend to relax in my room after work and enjoy time to myself. I do like to explore the city and go out occasionally but that’s been put on hold recently with covid. I’ll always be respectful and friendly towards my roommates and we can maintain our separate lives, but if we vibe I’m down to hang out too.
I like fashion, photography, admiring architecture, unique lighting- from the sun, reflections, candles, etc.. I like to find the unexpected beauty in everything. I’m into almost all music genres and love suggestions. Love to window shop :)

Landlord’s Requirements to sign the lease:
You must have a guarantor with good credit to sign the lease
$20 application/credit check fee
$150 move in fee (split between us 3 so only $50 each)
1st months rent + security (about $1340)

~About $1410 total to move in~

We’d split utilities evenly each month

Please reach out if you’re interested or have any questions!

Only if you’re serious please and meet the requirements (they are set by the landlord, not me!)

  • Apartment share
  • SoHo
  • 10013
  • $667 monthly (small)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
18 months

Extra cost

Deposit
$743.00
Utilities included?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Unfurnished
Disabled access

Current household

# roommates
2
Total # rooms
3
Ages
22 to 24
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male

New roommate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
35
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current roommate

COVID-19 - how it affects renting

User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email