Skip to content
Hamilton Heights results

One room left! All female apt- Nov 1st! 148th st.

Ad details

Message

Ad reference no. 102082589

Free to contact

Looking for one more roommate to sign a lease with three other super friendly females for this 4bed/1 bathroom apartment.

This is a great sized 4 bedroom apartment with 1 full bathroom located on 148th near Broadway. The apartment is on the 3rd floor of a walk up building. Each bedroom has a closet and room sizes vary by price.

Rm 1- 9x8- $850- reserved by Quaad
Rm 2- 10.5 x8- $900- available!
Rm 3- 10x13- $1025- reserved by Emma (and her cat!)
Rm 4- 9.5x8- $950- reserved by Angel

More about your potential roommates:

Quaadira: My name is Quaadira, but most people call me Q, I work full time overnights as a security guard and I also go to school. I’m very small person but my biggest obsession is food I enjoy eating out at the most random restaurants this could be anything from fast food, 5-star, mom and pop or your hole in the wall restaurants. One thing funny about me being a foodie is I enjoy eating and sharing food, but I suck at cooking anything I pretty much only know how to boil an egg. Some perks about me is my quietness and cleanliness I tend to stay to myself so much so sometimes people forget I even exist because I’m always busy with work/school and ofc cleaning, my biggest pet peeve is a messy person!

Angel: I’m currently working a steady job, but my goal is to resume college and complete my studies, these may include my past fashion mayor . Personally, I’m an individual who enjoys multiple art forms including cinematography and old movies. I have always liked poetry. I enjoy thrifting, nature walks, and exploring new places. I enjoy reading, self-care, and good food. about a year ago i was also involved in theater and have a passion for

Emma: I’m currently a student but I do plan on getting a job soon. I like to listen to music and read, I also love a good cup of coffee and finding new spots in the city. I tend to spend a good amount of time in my room, but I still like to go out on weekends. I also have a very sweet kitty that will be joining me in January.

.

If you are interested, you must be able to sign a one year lease by wither working full time or having a guarantor.

I, Sarah, am a professional roommate matchmaker with Perfect Strangers (look us up on yelp- we are the real deal!). We pair individuals who are looking to move into a new apartment but need help connecting to awesome roommates to sign a lease with.

Please message me with a bit of information about yourself, where you are currently living, why you are moving, what you do professionally, and when you are free to view the apartment. Please also send me your email so I can send you a video of the unit.

If you like the apartment, I will then, personally, introduce you to the roommates. Everyone must meet before moving forward. If you like the roommate and apartment then 1st months rent, 1 month security and a $50 roommate application fee.

  • Apartment share
  • Hamilton Heights
  • 10031
  • 145 St Station
    0-5 minutes walk away
View on map
$850 monthly
(NOW RENTED)
$900 monthly
large
$1,025 monthly
(NOW RENTED)
$950 monthly
(NOW RENTED)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
$900.00
Utilities included?
Not known
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Unfurnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/patio
No
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared

New roommate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
References?
No
Gender
No preference

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week to keep quality high. Please help us with our job and let us know if there is a problem with this ad. For example, if

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a real estate agent or broker

Register for FREE

Register via email

Register for FREE

Register via email