Skip to content

Sherman Oaks results

Single Room in 2 bed apartment in Los Angeles

Ad ref# 102107426

NICE, SAFE L. A. AREA --CLOSE TO ALL! --(Sherman Oaks) *Great for Studio INTERNS! > Furnished Bedroom For: (1 PERSON ONLY) Clean, quiet, safe neighborhood. Good for Full-Time Interns, F/T New Job Arrivals or Busy Professionals!

--SEEKING: Working Male ( 19-35 yrs.) with F/T Day Job, Paid F/T Intern or F/T College Student with Job. --Very Reliable, clean-living, respectful, considerate, financially & socially responsible person in need of a safe, pleasant, clean room in a nice neighborhood. --NO drugs, smoking or at-home drinkers. ** Must have regular Day-Time work schedule outside the home.

~ Near Ventura Blvd; Studio City adjacent & just No. of Beverly Hills. Short drive to: CBS, WB & Universal, Nick & NBC Studios. / -- WHAT'S NEARBY: Fashion Square Mall, Trader Joes, Restaurants, Starbucks, Grocery, Park, Banks, Drug Stores, Theaters + more! --Small, quiet, clean bldg w/ friendly tenants. / FRONT UNIT --2 Bedroom, 1 bath; Private Stairwell, Fireplace, Ceiling Fans, AC, Laundry /--ROOM HAS: Bed, bedding, desk, chair, TV, ceiling fan, mirrors, blinds, 2 sm dressers & sm. closet, media cabinet. / Kitchen + appliances available. /
-- ABOUT ME: Native Californian, educated, friendly, intelligent, creative, helpful, respectful of others; good communicator w/ dry wit. An honest, decent person who brings NO stress or overnight guests. Work in Ent. industry for many years,; work at home office now- events, writing, some photo work. Keep things simple at home; helpful, quiet, socialize elsewhere. /

-- RENTAL REQUIREMENTS: 3 Mo. min. OK, but prefer 6+ Mos. / 1 mo. deposit. Proof of ability to pay on time. Have Legal U. S. I. D., / NO Drugs, No Smokers, No Criminal Record or Bad Credit. / --

EMAIL REPLY: INCLUDE FACE PHOTO, if there's none in your profile!
And, a bit about yourself, work, school-- anything RELEVANT TO RENTING.

If you feel we might a Good "Rental Match"- write and let me know, and we go from there.

Thank You. -- T. Leigh

  • Apartment share
  • Sherman Oaks
  • 91423
  • $920 monthly (small)


Minimum term
2 months
Maximum term

Extra cost

Utilities included?
Fees apply?


Disabled access

New roommate preferences

Couples OK?
Smoking OK?
Pets OK?
Min age
Max age
Male preferred

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current roommate
User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email

Register for FREE

Register via email