Skip to content
North Central results

Granny Flat Attached to great big house!

Ad details

Message

Ad reference no. 102471616

I have a 500sq/ft granny flat!! With Tile in kitchen and bathroom, Carpet in both rooms, White Kitchen Cabinetry w/stainless steel hardware, Stainless Steel Sink, Stainless Steel Faucet and Newly painted walls!
THE Granny flat is attached to a 3200sq/ft house; with bathroom, kitchen, refrigerator, stove and private entrance. In addition, there is a foyer outside of the granny flat, YOUR FOYER is fully Tiled, Carpeted steps and newly Painted Walls. This foyer can be used for a mud room or an additional table and chair set up, shelving, storage, coat hanger, etc. There is also a Just purchased New washer/dryer on the premises, and parking along side of the house, your choice of gated or non-gated. The rent amount is $1825.00 WHICH INCLUDES ALL UTILITIES and WIFI.
A little info about the attached house; THE ATTACHED HOUSE is a huge house with two living rooms, one located in the back of the house and one in the front, great huge big kitchen with granite counters, lots of kitchen cabinets, spiral CARPETED staircase that goes down to the foyer of the granny flat. Also, the house has a ton of fruit trees, huge backyard, terrace to lay out on, BBQ pit and outside kitchen underneath the terrace The backyard is huge coved with 5000sq/ft of grass which is great for get-together's and parties.
You are more than welcome to roam around the entire house, if you like!
The above house is rented out to young professionals which attended prestigious schools such as; Art Center, USC, UCLA and other various prestigious colleges nearby. Everyone is in their mid to late 20's and is either in graduate or/in undergraduate programs or have just graduated.
Criteria - I am looking for someone who is willing to live in a separate but attached granny flat to a house that is shared with 4 other students/ young professionals. I would like this person to either be a student or just have graduated or be a young professional. I am also looking for a single or couple for this apartment/studio as it best fits for a couple/individual. The candidate must be within his or her mid 20's to mid 30's. If you fit into this category and are interested in viewing the place please contact me via email as attached in this advert.
Thanks, Heather

  • Apartment to rent
  • North Central
  • 91104
View on map

$1,825 monthly (whole property)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Security deposit
$3,300.00
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Unfurnished
Parking
Yes
Garage
Yes
Garden/terrace
Yes
Balcony/patio
Yes
Disabled access
Living room
own

New tenant preferences

Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional(s)
References?
Yes
Gender
No preference

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week to keep quality high. Please help us with our job and let us know if there is a problem with this ad. For example, if

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live-out landlord

Register for FREE

Register via email

Register for FREE

Register via email