Skip to content

Strong Christian looking to live in Dallas

Ad details

Message

Ad reference no. 102475557

NEW
Early birdEarly Bird Early Bird Access is just one benefit of upgrading. With it you can contact all ads on the site as soon as they appear - otherwise you'll have to wait 7 days before you can contact any ads with the Early Bird icon. Find out more »  

I am a professional female aged 33. I am looking for a small or large room. I am available to move from 06/01/2024 and have a budget of $700/month. I would prefer to share with females, ideally between 26 and 40 years old.

My name is Shelby. I’m 33, and moved to the area about a year ago. I love Jesus deeply. I’m looking for roommates close to my age (preferably women) who also love God. I am respectful and considerate of others space and enjoy spontaneous activities. I left my home and everything and everyone I’ve known to pursue what God has for me here. Sounds more dramatic than it is. Or maybe it is and I’m just in active surrender and acceptance at this point. Anyway….

I am looking for a room in an apartment but am open to a house.

I am clean and enjoy pleasant aesthetics. I love reading/writing and creative and physical activities. I work at Walmart full time and will have a bike soon so parking isn’t an issue. I don’t have any pets. I eat healthy for the most part and always clean up after myself. Naturally sensitive to others energies, which leads me to require me time to recharge. I seldom drink, never party, and never smoke.

Sometimes I spend lots of me time in my room but I’m very quiet. I’m very reliable and responsible. I enjoy taking care of mind body and spirit. I enjoy maintaining clean spaces and making living spaces smell good and I have no problem sharing responsibilities and working around others preferences.

I’m very full of life and come out of my shell when I get to know you. There’s very little I would t do for the people I care about. I’m naturally generous and willing to share what I do have whether it’s food or personal items. Hoping to meet you soon :)🥰

  • Shelby
  • 33, professional female
  • Small or large wanted

Total budget: $800 /month

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Downtown
  • East Dallas
  • Far North Dallas
  • North Dallas
  • Old East Dallas
  • South Dallas
  • Southeast Dallas
  • West Dallas

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • shared living room
  • internet
  • washing machine

About me

Age
33
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professional
Interests
writing, fitness, nature, cleaning, singing, meditation, eating, church, spirituality, healthy living, arts and crafts, christianity, sushi, self-improvement, mysticism
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professionals
Min age
28
Max age
40
Gender
Females preferred

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week to keep quality high. Please help us with our job and let us know if there is a problem with this ad. For example, if

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email