Skip to content

Working mom + 3yo son seeking 2 Bedroom House Sit

Ad details

Message

Ad reference no. 102412936

Hi, I'm Shanna, a professional female aged 39. I am looking for a 2+ bedroom situation for myself and my three (almost four) year old son. A person seeking a responsible person to house sit for them would be our ideal situation. Mom and son, so we are a packaged deal 😉 As an older mother, I am extremely responsible, respectful, and mature. My son is my heart and a beautiful joy to my life. We are seeking a comfortable, safe space in an area with good schools (he's going into Pre-K). I'm an honest, mature, and hardworking mother just trying to provide for my son. I also used to be an Airbnb super host so you can have peace of mind in knowing that I will take good care of your property as if our own. I can provide references and show you my Airbnb profile for proof of this. Location is flexible as I WFH, but we are most familiar with Cobb, but not so attached we can't explore other areas. I'm a recruiter by day and travel agent in my free time. I do love to travel myself too when time (and money) allows. My son is an intelligent, polite, ray of sun. All who meet him, love him. We are in no major rush, but will be ready to move when the right opportunity/situation presents itself. We are in a lease until July but have some flexibility. A house sit situation would be ideal. Looking for something for under $1400/month preferably with utilities included. I know our rate is a bit low but we have fallen on tough times like many, and are just trying to recover. What we don't make up in price, we will make up in the peace of mind that your place will be taken good care of by a mother just trying to do her best. Seeking a mutually beneficial situation. Thank you for reading.

  • Shanna
  • 39, professional female
  • Large room wanted

Total budget: $1,400 /month

Availability

Available
01 Jul 2024
Minimum term
4 months
Maximum term
12 months

Looking in

  • Atlanta
  • Kennesaw
  • Marietta
  • Roswell
  • Sandy Springs
  • Smyrna

Amenities required

  • Private bathroom
  • internet
  • washing machine

About me

Age
39
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Occupation
Professional
Interests
music, travelling, art, yoga, food, working out, photography, work, gym, beach, walking, design, shopping, family, comedy
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
25
Max age
99
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week to keep quality high. Please help us with our job and let us know if there is a problem with this ad. For example, if

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email