Bedroom on UWS in 2BA 3BR Apt Near 123

Ad ref# 101157067

We are looking for someone for a July 1 move-in.

About the apartment:

The apartment is 3 bedrooms with 2 full bathrooms on the second floor. As you can see in the photos we have an enormous living room with an open floor plan. The kitchen was brand new when we moved 2 years ago in including all the appliances. Both bathrooms have a shower and one has a tub.

The location is excellent. We’re on a quiet side-street just 2 blocks from the 123 Station at 96th street. There’s a West Side Market around the corner. We are also a 6 minute walk from Whole Foods and a 10 minute walk from Trader Joe's. There are multiple Citi Bike stations within 2-3 blocks, and we're an 8 minute walk from both Riverside and Central Park.

About the room:

Your room is 9.5’x11’ (Fully usable space. The door has an alcove that does not take away from the floor space) with a large two-door closet with an additional storage space above it. The room currently has a queen sized bed, chair, desk, and a substantial dresser with a lot of room to spare. (The room will be unfurnished when you move-in)

About us:

We are 2 guys, 26 and 30, working professionals, who have lived in this apartment for 2 years. We've really enjoyed the space and our time here so far.

My roommate really enjoys sports and I enjoy watching them as well and both get into football season. We both like going out to bars, sporting events, lounging in the parks, and exploring the city, but also like a lazy weekend day at the apartment. We also play video games and watch movies and TV series.

Who you are:
A clean working professional 25-35 with similar interests to the above.

If the above works for you we look forward to showing you the place and grabbing a beer.

  • Apartment share
  • Upper West Side
  • 10025
  • $1,500 monthly (large)

Availability

Available
01 Jul 2019
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
None

Extra cost

Deposit
$1,500.00
Utilities included?
No

Amenities

Disabled access
Living room
shared

Current household

# roommates
2
Total # rooms
3
Ages
26 to 30
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Gender
2 Males

New roommate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
22
Max age
35
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current roommate
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:
Signup for FREE
Remind me later