Campbell results

Short Term - Private Cozy Room in 2 Story Condo

Ad ref# 100209544

Thanks for checking out my ad, you can hang your hat here, relax, and kick back while working contract projects, visiting the area, and great for visiting nurses! No need to keep changing location or feel like you are living in a hotel.

This rate includes utilities. This is a two bedroom condo with lots of privacy located near Hamilton and Winchester. There is a long hallway separating bedrooms on the 2nd story. It is one of the bedrooms out of the 2 bedrooms that I have available. The entire place is about 1400 sq. feet in total including the kitchen and living area. Cooking is permitted (microwave, pots and pans, dishes, panni maker, blender, towels, shampoo, sheets, soap, and laundry soap)

Two story, town house style condo with central AC/Heat

Private bathroom with full length tub
Washer & Dryer
• Private Gated Parking Space
High Speed Internet - 150mpbs
Gated garage parking leading to an elevator
Downstairs balcony and bedroom balcony
Private corner unit -

Living space above commercial space - you have the conveniences of:(chiropractor, printer & dentist)

The building is about 5 years old - new construction. Close to Santana Row, downtown Campbell, and very accessible to freeways
Enclosed gated parking in an underground garage (elevator) - we are in a condo section of only 8 units that are 2 stories (very private area). 1 mile drive to downtown Campbell/$7-$10 cab ride/20 minute walk. About 3 miles from Santa Row and 6 miles from downtown Los Gatos

Located on the VTA bus route; Light Rail is (1 mile); Bus goes to SJ Airport transfer at Santa Clara Caltrain Station to Airport; Public Transportation all the way to SF International Airport

Thanks for your interest. Please email me I am online often and we can go from there. Please let me know the range of dates that you would like to stay.

  • Shared property
  • Campbell
  • 95128

  • $1849 monthly (double/private bathroom)
Availability
Available Now
Minimum term 1 month
Maximum term 12 months
  • Short rentals considered

Extra costs
Deposit $1699.00
Utilities included? Yes

Amenities
Furnishings Furnished
Parking Yes
Garage No
Garden/terrace No
Balcony/Patio Yes
Disabled access No
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# roommates 1
Total # rooms 2
Age 53
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality Polish
Occupation Professional
Interests yoga, cooking, and workshops
Gender Female

New Roommate preferences
Couples OK? Yes
Smoking OK? No
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Professional
References? Yes
Min age 23
Max age 60
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not