Castro results

Beautiful Modern Luxury Castro Apartment to Share

Ad ref# 100382095

You'll be living in one of San Francisco's most sought after safe neighborhoods. The Castro has super-easy access to the entire city with excellent public transportation (MUNI & BART), Lyft, Uber and taxis right around the corner. Your private bedroom with high ceilings and private access to a outdoor sundeck. The large walk-in closet offers abundant storage for clothes as well as boxes of personal things.

You will enjoy living in my beautiful Castro apartment that is fully equipped with a gourmet kitchen, marble bathroom shower/tub, washer-dryer, dishwasher, microwave, large refrigerator with automatic ice/water dispenser, outdoor deck with access from your bedroom.

NOTE: One adult only, no couples, children. Pets are considered.

I'm looking for a clean, responsible, mature roommate who is easy going and enjoys living in a relaxing and peaceful environment. I am a middle-aged gay professional man and I am looking for a roommate to move in either May or June 2017 (move in date is flexible). An $1850 deposit required and monthly rent is $2050 your room can be rented to you either unfurnished or furnished. A clean, respectful, and relatively quiet lifestyle after 11PM during weekdays and midnight on weekends.

My spacious apartment has high ceilings (16 feet), with plenty of natural light (sky lights). It is also very quiet, double insulated windows and a bathroom that separates the two bedrooms. High-speed internet and Cable TV pre-wired (available-additional). Employment and references required. Reply to this ad with Name, Phone and/or email and tell me a little about yourself. The lease is month to month.

  • Apartment share
  • Castro
  • 94114
  • $1875 monthly (double)

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
24 months
  • Short rentals considered

Extra cost

Deposit
$1500.00
Utilities included?
No
Fees apply?
No

Amenities

Furnishings
Furnished
Parking
No
Garage
No
Garden/terrace
No
Balcony/Patio
Yes
Disabled access
No
Living room
shared
Broadband included
Yes

Current household

# roommates
1
Total # rooms
2
Age
48
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Nationality
Italian
Occupation
Professional
Interests
Tennis, travel, theater, happy hour
Gender
Male
Orientation
Gay/Lesbian

New roommate preferences

Couples OK?
No
Smoking OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
References?
Yes
Min age
32
Max age
50
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not
Signup for FREE
Sign up with email Remind me later