Skip to content

Rego Park results

Duplex for rent in Rego park queens

Ad ref# 102188212

Hi all 😊 I’m looking for a roommate to occupy a big room upstairs. You’ll have the entire upstairs to yourself with ample space and a small landing room. The location is in Rego park. It’s a very quiet neighborhood lined with trees and juniper valley park is a 15 min walk from the place. Perfect if you’re working from home! I’m looking for someone responsible and clean! Please! Kitchen bathroom and common living space is all downstairs. I work full time and love to enjoy my weekends at home or sometimes a chill night out. No pets allowed as it’s a private house. I don’t mind guests coming over. I value both friendship in roommates and someone who is communicative.

The rent is $2000 and we will split it each $1000. Utilities, wifi and gas is not included. No laundry in unit but there’s one across the street. We are nearby a lot of shopping centers such as ikea, Costco, aldis, marshalls, tj maxx and one stop away from QCM.

Transportation: The nearest train station is 63 drive Rego park which is a 10 min walk or we have the q53 bus right behind our house which takes us to nearby stops for transfers such as Jackson heights which is what I normally do. There’s also q38, q52 and qm15 which is an express bus that takes you to midtown!

A little about me: Im a fashion merchandising graduate who works full time. I own a small jewlery business on the side. I enjoy cooking, hanging out with my friends and cafe hopping. My bf is currently staying with me too until December for his job.

I’m also looking for a roommate who would want to be friends! I love going to restaurants, exploring the city/traveling, shopping! Down for anything.

If you think we would be a good roommate match or friends, I would love to talk! 🧡

  • House share
  • Rego Park
  • 11374
  • $1,000 monthly (large)


Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
12 months

Extra cost

Utilities included?
Not known


Disabled access
Broadband included

Current household

# roommates
Total # rooms
24 to 30
Any pets?
1 Female, 1 Male

New roommate preferences

Couples OK?
Smoking OK?
Pets OK?
Don't mind
Min age
Max age
Female preferred

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a current roommate
User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email

Register for FREE

Register via email