Aliso Viejo results

Have a place, looking for a roommate

Ad ref# 100382746

My name is Teresa, my brother and I are renting out an apartment within Barcelona apartment complex (check it out when you have the chance). It will be a two bedroom and two bathroom apartment. You will be in a shared room with one of us depending if you are male or female. Whichever one that will be sharing will end up with the master bedroom while the other person gets a room to themselves. I am 23 years old and I am a student going into the nursing files while my brother is a year older than I am and he does his own freelance art job within the home.

Rent will be $718 a month this does not include other bills such as, electricity, water, garbage etc.

Please send me a message if you are interested! We are planning on moving into this place the beginning of June!

  • Apartment share
  • Aliso Viejo
  • 92656

  • $718 monthly (double/private bathroom)
Availability
Available 01 Jun 2017
Minimum term None
Maximum term None

Extra costs
Deposit $0.00
Utilities included? Yes

Amenities
Parking Yes
Garden/terrace Yes
Balcony/Patio Yes
Disabled access
Living room shared
Broadband included Yes

Current Household
# roommates 2
Total # rooms 2
Ages 23 to 25
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Interests Film, Art, Drawing, Hiking, Hanging Out, Beach, Patio Lunches, Animals
Gender 1 Female, 1 Male

New Roommate preferences
Couples OK? Yes
Smoking OK? Yes
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Don't mind
Min age 16
Max age 29
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not