Skip to content

Como results

Single Room in 4 bed house in Minneapolis

Ad ref# 102267844

We need 1 or 2 Reliable roommate/s.

We have 2 open rooms. Right now there are 2 of us in a 4 bedroom house. We are 2 men of different ages.
Deposit is one months rent paid ahead of time to hold room.

Must work or have proof you can pay rent.
Must have have first month rent and deposit.

References of pass landlord and roommates will be needed.

Please respond to the add with info about you and your occupation or I will not respond.
*Make sure you write about your work at minimum for a response.

$550- The Medium room has a closet with a build in dresser.

$600- The large room faces the front and has a large walk in closet and another smaller walk in closet.

Bills are split.
No couples (no sharing rooms, rent is per person, not per room, nobody want to live with you AND your significant other while you split rent and they pay full)

On Street parking
Cloths Washer
Cloths Dryer

  • House share
  • Como
  • 55414
  • $550 monthly (small)


Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term

Extra cost

Utilities included?
Fees apply?


Disabled access

New roommate preferences

Couples OK?
Smoking OK?
Pets OK?
Min age
Max age
Male preferred

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live-out landlord
User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email

Register for FREE

Register via email