Bushwick results

Entire Apt - 1 Br - Utilities Incl, W/D in Bldg

Ad ref# 101664295

*Available for June 1st Occupancy* LGBTQ Friendly Please*

Situated within a quaint brick house is this newly renovated 1 bedroom apartment with ample closet and a ton of natural sunlight. The apartment offers a full size kitchen with brand new stainless steel appliances and a shower bathroom. This unit comes unfurnished so you may furnish it according to your own style and as your heart pleases.

All utilities are covered, including WiFi and access to the Washer Dryer located in the common area. The only additional charge is an AC usage fee. The house is equipped with surveillance cameras as well as a smart lock entry system to ensure safety and convenience.

Room 1 ($2000) : Fits a King size bed and has ample closet space.

There is a smaller room that could be used as a living room or, if preferred, used as the bedroom while Room 1 is used as the living room - whichever you prefer!

The neighborhood boasts many coffee shops, gyms, bars, restaurants and supermarkets. There is an Amazon Locker located half a block away and a FedEx hold location within 2 blocks. The L and M Myrtle-Wyckoff station is a mere two minute walk and a CitiBike station is available right around the corner.

Move-in requirements include the first month's rent and one month's security deposit. We are looking for a responsible individual with a credit score of 650 and above and an annual income of 40x the monthly rent rate. Background and credit checks will be conducted at the applicant’s expense.

Please feel free to text or email me with any questions pertaining to the unit, the house or even the neighborhood!

*Small pets are welcomed with an additional pet security deposit.

  • House share
  • Bushwick
  • 11237
  • Myrtle - Wyckoff Avs Station
    0-5 minutes walk away
  • $2,000 monthly (large/private bathroom)


07 Jun 2021
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term
12 months

Extra cost

Utilities included?
Fees apply?


Disabled access
Living room
Broadband included

New roommate preferences

Couples OK?
Smoking OK?
Pets OK?
Don't mind
Min age
Max age
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
  • The ad is generic rather than for a specific available room
  • The advertiser is not a live-out landlord

COVID-19 - how it affects renting

User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later

Register for FREE

Register via email