Skip to content

Couple (43 M, 26 F) Looking For a Place to Live

Ad details

Message

Ad reference no. 102489188

A couple, Alexandra, who goes by Lexie (26 F), and Jonathan (43 M), who have been together for 6+ years. Jonathan has two kids from a previous marriage that lives in Irving that he would like to be close to. They both work for a valet company, where their main account is located in the Frisco/Plano area. They both have the same schedule, Sunday through Thursday from 3 PM to 11 PM. They occasionally travel to Dallas or McKinney to work private events. They had a van that recently broke down, so they mainly use Lyft/Uber as their means of transportation. No pets, and they aren’t allergic to any animals either (although Jonathan’s kids are mildly allergic to some dogs). They are smokers, but only socially. Not really big into drinking either. They mainly just need a place to rest between their shifts at work and to have the kids over when Jonathan gets his scheduled days with them.

More about them
Jonathan:
• Use to play baseball back in high school.
• Was a part of a fraternity when he attended Baylor for college.
• Got his degree in Business and Administration
• Use to play drums in a band back in college, and with his worship band at church when he was married.
• Has a knack for drawing, and always wanted to pursue it as a career.
• Colorblind
• His brother-in-law is Troy Baker, award winning voice actor.
• His two kids are Jackson (15 M) and Allison (12 F)
• Is a lead valet within the company they both work for.

Lexie:
• Went to school for Music Education at University of the Arts in Philadelphia
• Wants to go back to school but change her field to Science, specifically astronomy.
• Classically trained singer & self taught musician.
• Use to model.
• Use to be an event planner for live gigs at a nightclub.
• Likes to cook, LOVES to bake.
• Was trained in maintenance and repair within the company they both work for. Now she is in administration, and is a shuttle bus driver, valet, and bellhop services.

  • Alexandra
  • 26 - 43, professional couple
  • Large room wanted

Total budget: $999 /month

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Addison
  • Carrollton
  • Coppell
  • Dallas
  • Frisco
  • Irving
  • Plano

Amenities required

  • internet
  • washing machine

About us

Ages
26 to 43
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professionals
Interests
music, photography, family, theatre, coffee, baseball, cinema, animation, poker, musicals, illustration, good conversation, helping others, astronomy, stand-up comedy
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Professional(s)
Min age
30
Max age
99
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week to keep quality high. Please help us with our job and let us know if there is a problem with this ad. For example, if

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email