Skip to content

Looking for a nice place & a nice roomie to match

Ad ref# 102373500

*Tried posting a photo several times, not working… I’ll try again soon*

- Ideally I’d like available housing options from a potential roommate directly than a broker -

Hi. I’m 32, a working professional and I’d like to say a good person. I usually stick to myself, but, I also can be cordial or friendly and open with my roommate if they want to. But, I like to respect peoples space. I work in the healthcare/ mental health industry.

What I’m looking for in a place/roommate:

- Someone kind, honest, genuine, clean and sweet (male or woman)
- Someone ideally who doesn’t have people over often or rather likes to entertain friends out and about and not at home
- A place with a dish washer, ideally washer and drier, any extra amenities is just an awesome add on :)
- I’d like my own bathroom but I’m fine with sharing as well
- A balcony would be great
- Someone who doesn’t have pets
- I don’t smoke but I’m okay with you doing so/420 Friendly
- I’d like to be on the second or third floor ideally not the first
- Loud music and TV doesn’t bother me, so long as it’s not too late at night lol

I’d like to pay around anywhere from $800-$1500/mo I’d really like a gem that feels like a steal. Also, willing to pay a bit more for a whole place/sublease

Can’t wait to hear from you!

  • Joi
  • 32, professional female
  • Small or large wanted

Total budget: $1,300 /month

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
12 months

Looking in

  • Allston/Brighton
  • Back Bay
  • Bay Village/Beacon Hill/South End
  • Boston
  • Calabasas
  • Central Los Angeles
  • Dorchester/Mattapan
  • Downtown
  • Fenway/Kenmore
  • Financial District & Tribeca
  • Greenwich Village & Soho
  • Harlem
  • Jamaica Plain
  • Las Vegas
  • Malibu
  • Miami Beach
  • Roxbury
  • Upper West Side
  • Westside
  • Williamsburg

Amenities required

  • Private bathroom
  • balcony

About me

Age
32
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professional
Interests
music, cooking, films, travelling, art, sports, dancing, photography, work, fashion, family, theatre, board games, acting, entrepreneurship
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professionals
Min age
21
Max age
40
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email