Skip to content

Chill 21 Year Old ISO A Room

Ad ref# 102372445

Hi friends! I am currently looking for a room/apartment/roommate(s). I move back to NYC on January 8th and am flexible when it comes to being on a lease or subleasing.

I am mainly looking for places in Manhattan, particularly UWS, UES and Harlem!

My maximum budget to pay for my room is $1,400/monthly.

About me:

I am pretty clean when it comes to common areas like the kitchen, living room and bathroom. I do my best to keep my own things in my own room. I work well with having systems in place in an apartment (designated shelves for people’s plates, designated deep clean days, who does the dishes vs. who takes out the trash, etc…).

I am laid back, but I do enjoy having guests over (as long as it’s okay).

I am a student so I would prefer to live with someone who is quieter during the weekday evenings as I’ll have classes or work in the morning. When it’s the weekend, I don’t really care and would love to join in on a night out or party!

I have a really sweet black cat who loves people and is super relaxed and likes to chill throughout the day. I would keep her stuff, especially her litter box, in my room so you don’t have to worry about smells or cat messes! All I ask is that you’d be nice to her.

I would love to get something nailed down as soon as possible, please reach out if you think this could work and I’d love to set up a call to get to know each other better!

  • Aidan
  • 21, male student
  • Small or large wanted

Total budget: $1,400 /month

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
5 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Chelsea & Clinton (Midtown West)
  • East Harlem
  • East Williamsburg
  • Gramercy Park, Murray Hill & Turtle Bay (Midtown East)
  • Greenpoint
  • Greenwich Village & Soho
  • Harlem
  • Morningside Heights & Hamilton Heights
  • Roosevelt Island
  • Upper East Side & Yorkville
  • Upper West Side
  • Washington Heights & Inwood
  • Williamsburg

Amenities required

  • washing machine

About me

Age
21
Any pets?
Yes
Occupation
Student
Interests
music, travelling, art, working out, gaming, biking, exercise, netflix, wine, comedy, theatre, acting, exploring, socializing, meeting new people
Gender
Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
19
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email