Skip to content

I’m originally from California. I’m 23 ye...

Ad ref# 102362507

I’m originally from California. I’m 23 years young no kids just my fur babies lol (Cat & Yorkie) . I’m a free-spirited, bubbly, positive personality. I am a very respectful person. As long as you respect me I will always respect you , I wear my heart on my sleeve. I am a strong believer, and treat people how you want to be treated. I never bring drama , Im a peaceful , positive , reasonable person . Besides that I’m a creative person with a great , goofy sense of humor . I just got into sewing also I love to paint to wind down & sip my pinto gringo lol .

-I have a cat and a Yorkie, but are both well behaved. My Yorkie has been potty train for at least four years he never has accidents, he is very intelligent . I have no problem, keeping both of my pets in my room. So they are not in anyone’s way or a bother.

-For work I am a security guard at the space station and I am currently getting back into school to progress my career.

- Room must haves: Needs to be clean & bug free • Wi-Fi • preferably private bathroom • kitchen area to cook • public parking • pet friendly •

  • Treasure
  • 23, professional female
  • Large room wanted

Total budget: $800 /month

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
12 months

Looking in

  • Brevard county
  • Cape Canaveral
  • Cocoa
  • Eau Gallie
  • Melbourne
  • Palm Bay
  • West Melbourne

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • Private bathroom
  • internet
  • off street parking

About me

Age
23
Any pets?
Yes
Occupation
Professional
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
22
Max age
35
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading

Register for FREE

Register via email