Skip to content

Looking for 1-2 years+

Ad ref# 102310524

I work at Costco in Rancho Cucamonga, I have have a 10 mile radius around Pomona. At my job, it will be 5 years in October, looking for a place for at least 1-2 years and if everything works out great, would more and likely be staying for 5 years but of course I have full understanding that things do happen and on my end I definitely use my communication skill. Even a text I do know goes a long ways. When I am home, 9/10 times your going to just find me in my room. I’m super friendly, but also love my alone time. I work 40 hours a week and I do go to the gym, definitely not buff but I do enjoy keeping my body in shape. I have two sons. Ones almost 18 and the other is 1 years old, I do have him on my days off which are usually during the week, of course if he ever gets to loud or on his terrible moments, I have no problem leaving for the night or for the moment. I know kids can be a handful, so I’m very respectful when it comes to disturbing others. When it comes to “smoking” I use a electronic device, I don’t use anything else. Other then the that any questions you have please feel free to message me.

  • Albert
  • 36, professional male
  • Small or large wanted

Total budget: $900 monthly


Available now
Minimum term
12 months
Maximum term

Looking in

  • Los Angeles county

Amenities required

  • internet

About me

Any pets?
video games, fitness, basketball

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Pets OK?
Don't mind
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email