Skip to content

Looking for a room for a couple

Ad ref# 102149448

We are a couple of Spanish musicians, Rosa (25) and Edu (25). We are coming to NYC in January for 3 months for two different reasons. From one side, Edu is doing his masters in music and has the chance to spend 3 months in NYC with a budget to take some lessons with the musicians he wants. On the other side, Rosa has always wanted to go to NYC since she was a child and has been saving a lot to go there and volunteer in some places, to get impregned as maximum with what the city offers.

We are looking for a place to live, share with respect and openness. We are a lovely, curious, funny couple who has already lived together for a long time (we spent the first lockdown in a flat alone, and we didn’t kill each other), and we are tidy and clean.

I don’t know if you need anything else from us. We are open to any questions and requirements. To end, add that we have economic reliability to face these three months.

  • Rosa
  • 25, couple
  • Large room wanted

Total budget: $1,900 monthly

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
3 months

Looking in

  • Bedford - Stuyvesant
  • Bergen county
  • Boerum Hill
  • Brooklyn Heights
  • Brooklyn Navy Yard
  • Brownsville
  • Bushwick
  • Canarsie
  • Carroll Gardens
  • Chelsea & Clinton (Midtown West)
  • City Line
  • Clinton Hill
  • Cobble Hill
  • Columbia Street Waterfront District
  • Crown Heights
  • Cypress Hills
  • Downtown Brooklyn
  • DUMBO
  • East Flatbush
  • East Harlem
  • East New York
  • East Village, Lower East Side & Chinatown
  • East Williamsburg
  • Essex county
  • Financial District & Tribeca
  • Flatbush - Ditmas Park
  • Fort Greene
  • Gowanus
  • Gramercy Park, Murray Hill & Turtle Bay (Midtown East)
  • Greenpoint
  • Greenwich Village & Soho
  • Greenwood
  • Greenwood Heights
  • Harlem
  • Highland Park
  • Hudson county
  • Hunterdon county
  • Kensington and Parkville
  • Lindenwood
  • Mercer county
  • Middlesex county
  • Midwood
  • Monmouth county
  • Morningside Heights & Hamilton Heights
  • Morris county
  • Nassau
  • New Lots
  • Ocean county
  • Ocean Hill
  • Ocean Parkway
  • Paerdegat Basin
  • Park Slope
  • Passaic county
  • Pike county
  • Prospect Heights
  • Prospect Lefferts Gardens
  • Prospect Park South
  • Queens
  • Red Hook
  • Remsen Village
  • Roosevelt Island
  • Somerset county
  • Spring Creek
  • Starrett City
  • Suffolk
  • Sunset Park
  • Sussex county
  • The Bronx
  • Union county
  • Upper East Side & Yorkville
  • Upper West Side
  • Vinegar Hill
  • Washington Heights & Inwood
  • Weeksville
  • Williamsburg
  • Windsor Terrace
  • Wingate

Amenities required

  • furnished room

About us

Ages
25 to 26
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Language
English
Nationality
Spanish
Occupation
Mixed
Interests
music, reading, cooking, films, travelling, yoga, working out, dancing, outdoors, beach, animals, mindfulness, tidy, ecology
Gender
1 Female, 1 Male

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Gender
Males or females

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later