Skip to content

Orderly Self Employed Entreprener 4 Furnished Room

Ad ref# 101616583

Creative type that can be found writing poetries/lyrics/short films, painting, or playing around with my circuit, and sewing machines.
I am a chill, DTE, caucasian/hispanic cis femme who is open-minded, non-judgmental, pansexual, pro trans and modest human rights activist.

Managing member of two LLCs. Work from home five days a week as a telephone operator and webcam model (this means my work falls under the category of 'sex work' so if you are bothered by this in any way we will not be a good fit).

I do not smoke weed anymore. I do not have guests often; I am very weary about who I allow in my space / near my energy field, so you can rest assure that the peace in the apartment will be kept. I am extremely courteous/attentive to the feelings of my house mates and beyond respectful- we're a team after all! I've got your backs!

I am very orderly; love to clean, love to organize. However, please do not mistaken this to be an offer to be anyones personal maid. I am good at budgeting but will still splurge on the apartment from time to time regardless of this fact... visual appeal is everything and I love design. My environment defines my mood so there will be a lot of Feng Shui going on ;-p

I like to cook/bake, and when I do I will mostly always offer to make an extra plate for my house mates if they are hungry/in need of a meal, though if it is a constant request I just ask that the groceries are chipped in for.

I am available to move in 10/15/2021. Preferably into a FURNISHED room that is medium-large sized with a reasonable, decent, or exceptionally large closet space, and have a budget of up to $1200/month. I WOULD LIKE TO RENT WEEKLY FOR THE FIRST MONTH.

I prefer to share with cis or trans females between the ages of 25-48 who are open-minded and non-judgmental. I can't wait to meet! Please get to know me better through FT if interested!

  • Jade
  • 31, female student
  • Large room wanted

Total budget: $300 weekly

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
3 months
Maximum term
12 months

Looking in

  • Carroll Gardens
  • Chelsea & Clinton (Midtown West)
  • DUMBO
  • East Village, Lower East Side & Chinatown
  • Financial District & Tribeca
  • Greenwich Village & Soho
  • Hoboken & Jersey City
  • Mill Basin
  • Nassau
  • Park Slope
  • Queens
  • Red Hook
  • Williamsburg

Amenities required

  • furnished room
  • broadband
  • washing machine

About me

Age
31
Smoker?
Yes
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Occupation
Student
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Yes
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
25
Max age
48
Gender
Males or females

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later