Kristel & Betty the pug

Ad ref# 100928752

Hello,

My name’s Kristel, I’m a 32 years old Swiss-French living in NYC since 1 year (before it was in Switzerland) I need a room for a duration 6 months or more.
Because I would like to advance in my carrier I write and play music and I used to sing in different countries I work on different projects here to progress in my artistic career as well.
I’ve recorded different projects with different artists in my country and now in US and the last one was with the producer of the soundtrack of Fifty Shades of Grey and the singer Sigrid.
I usually work in my room but don't worry I work only with my headphones.

I’ve been Order Manager for a rather large Swiss company for 5 years. I had a lot of responsibilities in my job, which made me a responsible and serious person in my personal life too. I’m very respectful towards other people, sociable and joyful. I’ve already lived many times in apartment-sharing and have no problem accepting rules and following them rigorously, and I'm really clean.

I’m accompanied by Betty, a lovely small pug 2 years old, she’s in perfect health, well trained and clean, really friendly and she used to live in an apartment and she's very well behaved.

To tell you a bit more about me : I like the contact with people. I’m passionate about music and love going to concerts I love the world of entertainment, going to see all kind of shows and musicals. I also like to travel, in fact I’ve been in the United States severaI times also I appreciate shopping, but I prefer to stay comfortably at home on the internet to do it.

I need to move asap.

Thank you for your interest.

Kristel

  • Kristel
  • 32, female student
  • Small or large room wanted

Total budget: $900 monthly

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
6 months
Maximum term
None

Looking in

  • Bath Beach
  • Bay Ridge / Fort Hamilton
  • Bensonhurst
  • Bergen Beach
  • Bergen county
  • Boerum Hill
  • Borough Park
  • Brighton Beach
  • Brooklyn Heights
  • Brooklyn Navy Yard
  • Bushwick
  • Carroll Gardens
  • Chelsea & Clinton (Midtown West)
  • Clinton Hill
  • Cobble Hill
  • Columbia Street Waterfront District
  • Coney Island
  • Crown Heights
  • Downtown Brooklyn
  • Dyker Heights
  • East Flatbush
  • East Village, Lower East Side & Chinatown
  • East Williamsburg
  • Essex county
  • Financial District & Tribeca
  • Flatbush - Ditmas Park
  • Fort Greene
  • Fort Hamilton
  • Gramercy Park, Murray Hill & Turtle Bay (Midtown East)
  • Greenpoint
  • Greenwich Village & Soho
  • Greenwood
  • Greenwood Heights
  • Harlem
  • Hoboken & Jersey City
  • Hudson county
  • Hunterdon county
  • Kensington and Parkville
  • Mapleton
  • Mercer county
  • Middlesex county
  • Midwood
  • Monmouth county
  • Morningside Heights & Hamilton Heights
  • Morris county
  • Nassau
  • Ocean county
  • Ocean Hill
  • Ocean Parkway
  • Passaic county
  • Pike county
  • Prospect Heights
  • Prospect Lefferts Gardens
  • Prospect Park South
  • Queens
  • Red Hook
  • Roosevelt Island
  • Somerset county
  • Staten Island
  • Suffolk
  • Sunset Park
  • Sussex county
  • The Bronx
  • Union county
  • Upper East Side & Yorkville
  • Upper West Side
  • Washington Heights & Inwood
  • Weeksville
  • Williamsburg
  • Windsor Terrace
  • Wingate

Amenities required

About me

Age
32
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
Yes
Language
English
Nationality
Swiss
Occupation
Student
Interests
Music, trail, traveling
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
Yes
Occupation
Don't mind
Min age
18
Max age
65
Gender
Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email Remind me later