Looking for a place in NYC

Ad ref# 100206760

Hello!

I'm a 'young professional' living in Vermont and looking to make the move to NYC.

Looking for a comfortable and fun environment to live in. Not super picky, just something to call home and invite friends over time to time.

I'm relatively social. I tend to work hard/play hard because if i try to multitask and do both at once, i usually mess something up.

Looking for someone who's down to talk, watch game of thrones or have a bunch of friends over and have a good time. Or just just do nothing since we all have to work at some point recharge.

I'd like a roommate who brings their own ideas, friends and concepts to the table and is open to new experiences.

Cheers!
Cyrus

ps I'm really tall. 6'6" and eat tons.

  • Cyrus
  • 25, professional male
  • Large room wanted

  • Total budget: $1 monthly

Availability
Available Now
Minimum term None
Maximum term None

Looking in
  • Greenwich Village & Soho

Amenities required
  • furnished room
  • shared living room

About me
Age 25
Smoker? No
Any pets? No
Language English
Nationality American
Occupation Professional
Interests travel, cooking, hiking, skiing, sailing
Gender Male

New household preferences
Smokers OK? Yes
Pets OK? Yes
Occupation Don't mind
Min age 18
Max age 65
Gender Males or females
Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and let us know if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading