Skip to content

Mom and Daughter looking for room to rent

Ad ref# 102283595

Hi my name is Storm, I am a single mom who recently came back home to Cali. I have steady income and some additional work opportunities that I am looking forward to ( workaholic). I am CPA /Business consultant professional. I am an avid cleaner( a little OCD in this department) and from what I have been told a great cook. I do not smoke, drink or do any drugs, no criminal record or activities. My child and I both have genetic heart conditions for this fact we are calm and have legit service dogs that go everywhere with us for this purpose. Again I am very clean and so is my child. I will be able to pay rent and place a deposit once I finalize my additional work contracts ( I am currently paying expensive hotel prices and moving around to the diff ones that have availability). We will definitely be some of the best roommates or Sublette you could ever imagine. I am open to in-law, room for rent, sublet or something in that realm. This can even be temporary, until it benefit all parties. Please message me and I will give you my number for contact. I am looking for anywhere in the bay area primarily San Mateo county/San Francisco/Santa Clara but open to other areas as well.

  • Storm
  • 20 - 40, females
  • 2 rooms wanted

Total budget: $1,500 monthly


Available now
Minimum term
Maximum term

Looking in

  • All Peninsula
  • All South Bay
  • North Bay

Amenities required

  • internet

About us

20 to 40
Any pets?
2 Females

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
Pets OK?
Don't mind
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email