Skip to content

Healthcare Professional and Future Nursing Student

Ad ref# 102247352

Photo 1: Blessed to have less stress zoom
Blessed to have less stress

Hello I'm a Boomer. Looking for a non furnished single room in a quite neighborhood. I need a long-term residence while I attend school for my RN. You will hardly know I'm there. I get along best with male roommates. Love to cook healthy meals and have my own mini fridge and cook for myself in my room. Microwave or dine out mostly.
I currently work overnights 7pm-7am fulltime for Adventhealth. Description of myself:
Mature respectful and a nonsmoker with no drama period. No pets, no baggage, no overnight guests and absolutely no drugs or drinking. I have big goals for 2023 so there won't be time to get involved in anything other than studying and working. I pay my rent on time and have excellent references to verify. I'm looking forward to achieving a better future. I raised my children and they both are productive citizens living their best married lives. I'm kind of a loner but happy to keep to myself. I enjoy my peace and I'm not nosey and don't have any interest to nit pick over petty things. I'm a problem solver not a problem maker. I need privacy and don't have interest to get involved or become anyone's caregiver unless it's free room and board while working and going to school. I require and expect you would be able to also remain dramafree. I need to remain on a low budget so I can pay off my educational goals before I graduate. My credit score is above 650.

  • Marla Robin
  • 40, professional female
  • Large room wanted

Total budget: $800 monthly

Availability

Available
Now
Minimum term
None
Maximum term
36 months

Looking in

  • Apollo Beach
  • Brandon
  • Carrollwood
  • Dover
  • Hillsborough county
  • Lutz
  • Mango
  • Plant City
  • Riverview
  • Ruskin
  • Tampa
  • Thonotosassa
  • Valrico
  • Wimauma
  • Ybor

Amenities required

  • Private bathroom
  • shared living room
  • internet
  • washing machine
  • off street parking
  • garage
  • garden/roof terrace
  • balcony

About me

Age
40
Smoker?
No
Any pets?
No
Occupation
Professional
Interests
music, reading, travelling, tv, gardening, nature, camping
Gender
Female

New household preferences

Smokers OK?
No
Pets OK?
No
Occupation
Professional
Gender
No preference specified

Report this ad

We have staff moderating our ads 7 days per week, to keep quality high. Please help us in our job and if there is any problem with this ad, for example:

  • The photos are not of the room advertised
  • The description is misleading
User profile icon
Unknown
Joined SpareRoom because:

Register for FREE

Register via email